The Board

The Board consists of nine Directors of constituent bodies, two mental health care users and six co-opted experts. The officers of the Board are the President, two Vice Presidents and an Honorary Treasurer.

Prof Sheila Theresa Mokoboto-Zwane

Vice President
Ms Sanja Bornman

Vice President
Dr Praveena Sukhraj-Ely

Honorary Treasurer
Mr Thomas Bertram Davies

The current members of the Board, elected in September 2020, are
PresidentProf Sheila Theresa Mokoboto-Zwane
Vice PresidentMs Sanja Bornman
Vice PresidentDr Praveena Sukhraj-Ely
Honorary TreasurerMr Thomas Bertram Davies
Board MembersMs Thandeka Masilela
Board MembersMr Vince Boulle
Board MembersDr Ingrid Elizabeth Daniels
Board MembersMs Limeez Botha
Board MembersMs Tshwaro Ormontle
Board MembersMs Philippa Manning
Board MembersMs Yvonne Coertze
Board MembersMr Dylan Rademeyer
Board MembersMs Priscilla Molaudzi
Board MembersMr Kurt Pretorius
Board MembersMs Tilla du Preez
Board MembersMs Ann Shona Playfair Sturgeon
Board MembersMr Johannes Erasmus van Zyl
Ex OfficioMs Bharti Patel

For more information
Submit the form below or give us a call on +27 (0) 11 781 1852

    COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal

    Please visit the COVID-19 Corona Virus South African Resource Portal at Alternatively contact the Emergency Hotline: 0800 029 999 or the WhatsApp Support Line: 0600 123456